AGM 2022 Committee Voting Now Open

As part of the 2022 AGM, the committee will be voted in by the membership.

Standing for election are:

Secretary: Stuart Barber

Treasurer: Rachel Boynton

Records Officer: Stuart Barber

Equipment Officer: Jeremy Godfrey

Junior Representative: Laura Young

Ordinary Member/Webmaster: Rebecca Bourne

Ordinary Member: Graham Blair

Ordinary Member: Mel Sandford

Ordinary Member: John Wheatcroft


The link to the vote can be found here.  Deadline for voting is 20th March 2022